The school year is finally finished. I have 3 weeks to go of sitting in the office and basically doing nothing. And then I have 2 months off. At the beginning of April I will probably go and visit a guy, who comes from my home town and who, by for one reason on another, lives in Thailand as a monk. The place where he lives is very remote and I’m not sure how to get there, but I will…somehow.
I will visit him for a few days.

On the 9th of April HE is coming back. I stopped looking forward to it mainly because I am really busy and excited with what is going on with my travel blog and my plans for the next couple of months that I don’t want to distract myself from it.

From 13th to 15th of April we have the Thai new year here, which is normally really wet and crazy.

And then I am leaving on the 17th. First I will spend 3 days in Bangkok. This is the exciting part – one of the travel websites is sending me there to write a couple of posts about my experiences of the city. Although the budget is pretty tight, they are paying for my accommodation, transport, food and entrances to the museums etc. This is my first written assignment and I couldn’t be more excited about it. I hope this is the beginning of something new for me and I will get more and more of things like that. This would be my ultimate dream come true – writing for travel websites, which would pay for my stay anywhere in the world, and if I can earn some extra cash on this – BONUS!
I really do want this to happen in the next few months, so I can quit my job here and travel full time. I could potentially have my base here, or in Poland.

After my 3 days in Bangkok I will go to Kerala, India for a month. I have a rough plan, which includes a 2 weeks stay in an ashram.

Then I am coming back to CM and start working on the 2nd of June.

The next few months will be so EXCITING!!

