I went on that date yesterday. I must say, I did have fun. When I was leaving I was annoyed that I was going. At the last minute my friends decided to go to an Indian buffet and I had to go on a lame date. But at the end I was glad I had gone. However, almost the whole date I was trying not to laugh out loud. At one point he asked me why I looked like I was laughing at him, and I had to make up a reason. I think I have recently become a person that is just having too much fun and can’t be serious. I released some demons in my head that have their own lives and they can’t keep quiet. I sometimes just want to say out loud what they say and laugh until my belly aches.

But, let’s go back to the Israeli and start from the beginning.

When he messaged me on OKC we chatted on and off. I am not really good at replying back to the guys there and that was what happened with him. After a few days of silence on my part he asked me if I was waiting to be punished. I cringed at that. I don’t like messages like this from guys I have never seen in my life. After a day or two he apologized for being so up front. We started chatting again and then he asked for my whatsapp number. I didn’t want to give it to him. He said it was a great shame as he would like to send me a photo. I thought that if this guy was going to send me a cock shot it’s going to be over very quickly. I told him I deleted my whatsapp. He then said he wanted to send me a photo of something he bought and, based on my answers on OKC, I would very much like. I thought it was a beer…seriously. He didn’t send the photo to me, but he made a suggestion that it was something kinky. I quickly went to my OKC profile and looked at the answers. Yeah, there were a couple that would suggest that I’m into stuff like that,but they were usually questions like ‘What would you prefer….’, so I always chose an answer. It didn’t really say I was submissive waiting to be punished. However, after that all I said to him was that I was not going to talk about sex with him before I meet him. I didn’t say that I wasn’t into the whole ‘punish me please’ thing as I was really curious.

I had rough sex before. I was tied to bed and the Frenchie used to do things to me that left me slightly bruised and I couldn’t sit down for a bit, but I have never done anything more.

Before I met the Israeli I gave him a couple of negative points. He was the one that chose the place and he almost chose the time, and only agreed to change it after I said I went to bed at 10pm and 9 was too late for me. Then I spoke to him on the phone and his voice put me off a little bit. But, I was trying not to be too shallow and give the guy a chance.

We met. He wasn’t bad looking, but he was short. I am 1.65cm and he was around my height and not too bulky either, which made me want to laugh. I mean this guy was going to spank me. The whole idea was ridiculous. I think I was probably the one who would manage to spank him. I just felt big comparing to him.

We went for a drink and the conversation flowed. He wasn’t the funniest guy, but he laughed at my jokes, which was kind of adorable. If he found me funny then there is a chance for us to be at least friends.

We played a game where we asked each other questions. I asked him what was the craziest thing he ever done and he said he took part in some film, advertising Fetlife, or something like that. This was the part where I almost burst out laughing. I imagined him dressed in leather and a mask and it was so un-sexy and funny that I just couldn’t compose myself.

He asked me if I was submissive and I said that I kind of was. Then he asked me some other questions and when I answered he said something that it wasn’t great, and smiled in a cheeky way. I then remembered that being a submissive was not only about playing in the bedroom once in a while, but about playing all the time…and doing that with that guy was just not going to happen. Also, I think I would be the worst submissive in the world. I hate when someone tells me what to do, what to wear and how to behave. I would never allow that, not even for a sexual pleasure.

As much as being spanked and rough sex excite me there are certain things I would not do.

Israeli wanted to kiss me when we parted our ways, but he only got a smack on a cheek. He asked me to send him a text when I get home and I did that. I think he likes me a lot. I think I like him much less. He would be a nice person to hang out with. I could even have sex with him if he wasn’t into what he was. I wouldn’t not like to be dominated by him because it would make me laugh and I bet that would ruin the atmosphere.

At least I had fun, right?

