2015 is coming people!! Can you hear it knocking on your door?

The past year has been good to me overall. I had my ups and downs, but I feel I have finally reached a point where I am happy and feeling really positive. In the last year I have met amazing people, visited Cambodia and travelled around the northern Thailand, I finished my TEFL course, I rented a flat and bought two motorbikes, which I’ve been riding like a pro, I have dated, had amazing and not so amazing sex, I have met someone special (even thought this relationship didn’t last), who showed me exactly what I need from a guy, I’ve been working in a great school and now I am sitting in my apartment, with sun shining outside and I am smiling.

I am looking forward to the future and to 2015.

I am wishing you all the best for the new year and hope you are feeling as happy as I am right now.

Kisses and hugs from Thailand!

