We messaged a little with Fresh Meat yesterday. The conversation went from the usual shenanigans at school to punishing someone for misbehaving.

‘You need a dominatrix in your life huh?’ he asked me.

‘Maaaybe…sometimes…’ I replied

‘Me and leather go way back’ he said.

I was trying to figure out if he was joking, so I asked questions and he avoided answers, teasing me a little.

‘If you have to ask, you’ll never know. If you know you need only ask’ he said.

‘Ok, Ok I won’t push you any more’ I decide to leave it.

‘I’m the boss’

‘Yes, you are’ I admitted with resignation, thinking that I might never find out what the deal is.

‘Yes, you are….sir’ he said ‘best get that right in the future girl’ (can someone explain to me what the last sentence actually means?).

‘Yes, you are, sir’ I repeated. That got me so aroused. I love when someone dominates me.

This conversation got me thinking.

I know that he is inexperienced, and I know he hasn’t had many girls before me. I also happen to know that he previous sexual encounters with women were ‘weird’ (BF’s words, not mine) and I am wondering now, what that ‘weird’ was suppose to mean.

He is also pretty shy about sex and I would never expect him to be kinky.  But then again, there were a few instances where I thought that he likes to dominate. And maybe he is into that kind of stuff and is afraid to tell me, so he is just testing the waters.

I am not a typical kinkster. When I was married I thought that this kind of sex is dirty and creepy. My husband and I had boring sex (I can see it now). Only when I met my Lovely Friend and she told me a few things about ropes and spanking, I saw that these things are not really abnormal. Some people just like that, and as long no one gets hurt, it is all good.

The Frenchie, that I dated a while back, liked to spank me hard until my butt hurt so much I couldn’t sit. And boy! I liked that. I really did, but after a while I just needed variety, some normal love making, without him tying me up and giving me commands.

My conversation with Fresh Meat aroused my imagination. I can’t think of anything else now, besides him telling me to call him ‘sir’ and how it would be like if we could play not only in the bedroom, but outside of if, too. But, if he was just teasing me and joking, I am sure I can make him to play with me one day.

My mission now is to find out what he likes and see if I’d like it, too.

