I lasted 3 weeks without seeing the School Crush. I was so sick of him after that SAD SUNDAY that I really didn’t want to see him. During the 3 weeks he didn’t contact me either. He must have been sick of me as well. I was on a verge of contacting him last week, but I stopped myself.

Meanwhile I met a Polish guy on OK Cupid. I decided to meet up with him, only because he was from the same country, and I am pretty sick of hanging out with Americans (no offence, but you guys can be annoying sometimes). So, we set up a date and met yesterday. I must say I had a great time. In fact, I can’t remember when was the last time I clicked so quickly with a stranger.
Polish guy is funny, intelligent, honest, tall and blond. I am under his spell. The only thing is, he’s leaving in 2 days…

