School Crush came back from his border run yesterday. I texted him asking if he wanted to hang out, but he refused saying he was too tired. I was disappointed. Mostly because I was almost sure he was being a dick. But then he texted me again saying he was staying another day and he would like to see me. 

He turned up in my hotel room. We had sex. It was pretty good, but he just makes me self concious. I don’t know why. He’s so quiet. Most of the time I don’t know what he thinks….

He left, but said he would like to see me again, so I’m going out and the other friends in the evening. 

He likes me…probably more than I like him. He asked if I was going to stay in touch and if he could have my FB. He texts me back straight away. He looks at me like he wants to eat me and it’s all nice and everything….but I’m not ready for that kind of thing. 

I talked to my friend yesterday and said that I liked School Crush a lot, but this morning I said to her that I could sense that he likes me a lot, and I don’t know if I actually like that…Does that make sense at all??? I think I’m just attracted to guys, who are hard to get, or play hard to get. 

I think that it’s a good thing he’s leaving. I’d have time to think if I would want to date him for longer. He’ll be back in a month, but a lot of things can happen in that time. Well, let’s wait and see. For now, I’ll enjoy our last night. 

