The Turkish guy brings so much enjoyment into my life that I can’t stop posting. 

Yesterday I was walking around the town and met the Dutch guy I had met in Bangkok. We had a chat and ate some pancakes together. 

The Turkish guy and I arranged to go to the night market together, and I invited the Dutch guy too.

I met the Turk first. He was all over me in an instant, which was really hot by the way. Because I know there’s nothing going to happen with him and he’s an ass anyway, I actually relaxed and really enjoyed the whole time. That also allowed me to be a total bitch to him. I noticed that if you mock him a little, and press on some sensitive spots he really gets annoyed.

So we were waiting for the Dutch guy, kissing and touching and talking absolute filth. ‘Do you mind if I kiss you in front of the Dutch’ – he asked – ‘Fine if not. You might be planning to have a little thing with him, after I’m gone’.

‘Hmm…’ – I hesitated – ‘I don’t know….I don’t know if I like him that much’ – and this is actually true. The Dutch likes me and he’s a nice boy, but he’s really shy and I don’t really like that. 

The Turk looked at me completely surprised. ‘Oh, this is not the answer I expected’ he said to which I answered that he had to deal with it and didn’t say anything more.

The Dutch joined us and the Turk tried to keep his hands at bay. Although it didn’t work very well. 

I couldn’t stop being a bitch to the Turk whole night. He complimented me on my dress and I said that he shouldn’t flatter himself as the dress was not for him and I put it on because all my clothes were in the wash, which was true.

He then said that he liked my bum. I said that most men do and he wasn’t any different.

Finally, he asked why I was being such a bitch. I didn’t have a good answer to that. I think it’s something about his big, green eyes that can show all of his emotions at once. And it’s pretty satisfying when he gets hurt and you can actually see it on his face. 

At the end of the evening we had sex. Gosh, it was good!!! I woke up this morning thinking about it and still shivering. 

He’s living tomorrow and wants to take me out to dinner tonight. It will be kind of sad to see him go. I love mocking him and talking dirty. On the other hand he’s just such a fucking terrible man that I’ll be glad to have him out of my life. 

 

