Due to the rubbish internet I haven’t been able to post anything in a while. I have some catching up to do. 

I’m currently in Australia and will be here for another 10 days or so.

But, going back to Thailand. The One Night Stand guy…well, I still don’t know what he was trying to do. The next day I moved to a different island and while I was in the taxi I saw him jogging along the street (he practices Muai Thai – a form of boxing – and keeps himself fit). I was sure he saw me too, but there was no recognition on his face. I wasn’t too bothered about it though. But in the afternoon I got a Facebook message from him saying he had seen me and he only realised after I passed by. He asked me how my day was and what I was up to. We exchanged a couple of messages.

I went back for a party the next day and met him on the beach. He behaved in a friendly way, but there was something missing. Even after all those beers and cocktails I could tell that. He kissed me at one point, but then that was it. 

I went to bed at 10am – Yes, I went nuts! When I woke up there was a message from him again that he was sorry for his behaviour and maybe we could catch up before I go away. I was actually going in 2 hours, but said that I was free and if he wants we can meet. He replied in the evening, when I was already on the other island. He said he was sorry (yeah, again) and that he fell asleep and would love to meet me when I’m in Bangkok in December. Well, he was sexy, he had a beautiful smile and body like a god, but after all the drama with the Kid I don’t know if I can handle another indecisive man. 

I don’t know what he was playing at? Was he trying to be friendly and casual? Did he want to hook up again, but was afraid? Was he trying to be a good guy, but didn’t know much about women? eh…

Anyway, I’m in Australia now. So far I have only seen one city. It’s pretty nice here, but it didn’t blow me away. I saw kanagroos in the wild tho!

The friends I’m staying with have a small girl and a house, and they lead serious life. Sometimes I wonder if maybe I’m not normal that I don’t want all this and find it a little boring. 

Australia will be and is my place to get some rest from all the boys and the whole drama. Unless I meet some surfers soon….

